OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT • REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES
QUICKNEWS
     
  Rang-ay BankHead Office:
Nisce-Querol Bldg. #67 Gov. Luna St., San Fernando City (La Union)

Telephone:
(72)242-5661 to 63 / 700-5661
Fax:
(72)242-5660
     

Background

Rang-ay Bank first opened its doors to the public as duly-established and licensed bank in January 16, 1956. It is the first private bank to open in La Union. In 1962, the bank was granted authority to accept demand deposits, making it one of the first rural banks in the country to offer such a facility. The bank has 24 branches located in regions 1, 2, 3 and Cordillera Administrative Region.

 

Home Lending Guidelines

Purpose of Loan

May be used to finance any of the following:

  • Purchase of residential lot or house;
  • Construction or completion of residential house;
  • House improvement or expansion

Collateral

  • Loan must be fully secured by Real Estate Mortgage covered by either Title or Tax Declaration.

Term

             Maximum of 15 years

Requirements

  • Latest 2" x 2" ID picture of borrower
  • Community Tax Receipts for principal borrowers
  • Original copy of title with survey plan
  • Real estate tax receipts for the past five (5) years
  • Deed of Acquisition (sale, donation, extra-judicial, etc.)
  • Picture of property offered as collateral
  • Fire Insurance (upon approval)
  • Court Clearances.

Branches

Agoo (LU)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Consolacion
Telefax (72) 710-0702
Email: agoo@rangaybank.com

Bacnotan (LU)
New Public Market
National Highway
Telefax (72) 607-4179
Email: bacnotan@rangaybank.com

Baguio (B)
G/F Maharlika Complex
Magsaysay Ave.
Telefax (74) 442-8142
Email: baguio@rangaybank.com

Balaoan (LU)
National Highway
Brgy. Antonio
Telefax (72) 607-0017
Email: balaoan@rangaybank.com

Bangar (LU)
Cor. Bangar Luna Rd.
Nat’l Highway,  Central East, No. 1
Telefax (72) 607-0006
E-mail: bangar@rangaybank.com

Bangued (Abra)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Taft cor. Manzano St.
Telefax (74) 752-7554
E-mail: bangued@rangaybank.com

Burgos (IS)
Poblacion Norte
Tel (77) 673-0150
Fax (917) 877-7823
Email: burgos@rangaybank.com

Candon (IS)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Nat’l Highway cor. Pascua St.
Telefax (77) 644-0400
Email: candon@rangaybank.com

Dagupan (P)
G/F TN Bldg.
Burgos St.
Telefax (75) 522-0075
Email: dagupan@rangaybank.com

Dingras (IN)
Old Public Market, Nat’l Highway
Brgy. Albano
Telefax No. (077) 784-0595
Email: dingras@rangaybank.com

La Trinidad (B)
Pelizloy Centrum Bldg.
FA 146, KM. 5, Balili
Telefax (74) 422-5536
Email: latrinidad@rangaybank.com

Laoag (IN)
2/F Laoag Public Market
Castro Avenue
Telefax (77) 770-3808
Email: laoag@rangaybank.com

Luna (LU)
Luna Sports Center
Brgy. Alcala
Telefax No. (072) 607-3508
Email: luna@rangaybank.com

Magsingal (IS)
New Public Market
Brgy. San Lukas
Telefax (77) 726-3725
Email: magsingal@rangaybank.com

Naguilian (LU)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
#29 National Highway
Telefax (72) 609-1199
Email: naguilian@rangaybank.com

Narvacan (IS)
G/F Narvacan Mall
Sitio Limmansangan
Telefax (77) 732-5869
Email: santacruz@rangaybank.com

Rosales (P)
Petron Sq. Complex
McArthur Highway, Carmen West
Telefax (075) 564-4325
Email: rosales@rangaybank.com

San Fernando Downtown (LU)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Ortega St.
Tel (72) 607-8392
Email: sfdowntown@rangaybank.com

San  Juan (LU)
G/F Public Market
Ili Sur
Tel (72) 528-4109
Email: sanjuan@rangaybank.com

Sta. Cruz (IS)
National Highway
Poblacion Este
Telefax (77) 674-7227
Email: santacruz@rangaybank.com

Sta. Lucia (IS)
Nat’l Highway
Brgy. Barangobong
Telefax (77) 644-0022
Email: santalucia@rangaybank.com

Tagudin (IS)
Rang-ay Bank Bldg.
Nat’l Highway cor. San Jose
Telefax (77) 652-2080
Email: tagudin@rangaybank.com

Tubao (LU)
No. 1 Verceles St.
Poblacion
Telefax (72) 528-4109
Email: tubao@rangaybank.com

Vigan (IS)
Florentino St.
Plaza Burgos
Telefax (77) 772-4471
Email: vigan@rangaybank.com

 

Contact Details

   
Point Persons:

Ives Jesus C. Nisce II
Vice President for  Operations

David R. Hufana
Credit Risk Officer
Contact Number: (072) 242-5661

E-mail:
headoffice@rangaybank.com

Website:
www.rangaybank.com

 

SELF-QUALIFIER

Calculate how much you can borrow based
on your income, loan tenor and interest rate.

Click here to calculate
Find a BBB+B PROGRAM Broker
Forgot your password? Click here
Be a BBB+B PROGRAM Broker

Be a Registered BBB+B Broker
Are you a licensed Broker? Be a part of the BBB+B Program accredited brokers.
Registration is now easy.

BBB+B PropertyFinder
The online property database of the BBB+B Program

Search the database by selecting the property type of your choice on the list and by typing the location of the property you are looking for.

Back to Top